Miller Farm & Business

Our Team

SHAPE
SHAPE

Our staff has over 100 years of combined experience in tax preparation, bookkeeping, business planning and budgeting, bookkeeping clean-up, and payroll. MFB is a CPA certified firm with a staff with a work history in many industries. We are experienced in construction, non-profit, agriculture, automotive, trucking, retail, food service, small business, and tax preparation for small businesses, individuals, corporations, LLCs, non-profits, estates, and trusts.

 
Lora Lea Miller Cheryl DeCap Jim Luikart
llmiller@millerfb.com cheryl@millerfb.com jim@millerfb.com
Kelly West Mary Endress Sandy Johnson
kelly@millerfb.com mary@millerfb.com sandy@millerfb.com
Vicki Wahlheim Jacob Miller Susy Coleman
vicki@mfb.com jacob@millerfb.com susy@millerfb.com
Crystal Yost
crystal@millerfb.com

 

farm