Welcome‎ > ‎

Our Team

Our staff has over 100 years of combined experience in tax preparation, bookkeeping, business planning and budgeting, bookkeeping clean-up, and payroll. MFB is a CPA certified firm with a staff with a work history in many industries. We are experienced in construction, non-profit, agriculture, automotive, trucking, retail, food service, small business, and tax preparation for small businesses, individuals, corporations, LLCs, non-profits, estates, and trusts.


 Team Member  
 Email Address
Lora Lea Miller
 llmiller@millerfb.com
Cheryl DeCap
Don Crawford
 don@millerfb.com
Jim Luikart
 jim@millerfb.com
 Julie Weise
 julie@millerfb.com
 Kelly West    
 kelly@millerfb.com
 Mary Endress
 mary@millerfb.com
 Olivia Melton
 olivia@millerfb.com
 Sandy Johnson
 sandy@millerfb.com
 Tara Fliege
 tara@millerfb.com
 Vicki Walheim 
 Jacob Miller Jacob@millerfb.com